Bite Sized Learning

Make Thursday Your Learning Date with Dispensing Doctor Experts

“Simply the Best”

Our FREE Online Webinar Dates for Summer 2022

Our renowned FREE Webinars are back – email contact@dispensingdoctorexperts.co.uk to book your places or text 07510 220434 to book from your phone!

Basic Accounting for Dispensary Managers [Nick Stevenson] Tuesday 17th May 1pm Sponsored by Moore and Smalley

An Experienced Users’ Guide to EMIS Patient and Medication Searches [AB] Wednesday 18th May 1pm

Is Automation the Answer for Your Dispensary? [AJC] Thursday 19th May 1pm Sponsored by Pharmabox24

How Your Accountant Should be Adding Value to Your Dispensary? [Nick Stevenson] Tuesday 24th May 1pm Sponsored by Moore and Smalley

The Advanced Dispenser Part 1 [AJC] Thursday 26th May 1pm

Fighting a Pharmacy Application; What Is The Best Option? [GB] Tuesday 31st May 1pm

Dispensary + Design = Profit [GB/RK] Wednesday 8th June 1pm sponsored by Pharma Storage Solutions

The Advanced Dispenser Part 2 [AJC] Thursday 9th June 1pm sponsored by Lupin Healthcare

Your PCSE Statement Explained [AJC] Tuesday 14th June 1pm sponsored by Lupin Healthcare

The Drug Tariff Online [GB] Thursday 16th June 1pm

Principles of Dispensary Management [GB] Tuesday 21st June 1pm sponsored by Lupin Healthcare

Controlled Drugs [AJC] Thursday 23rd June 1pm sponsored by Ridge Pharma

Concessions and How to Avoid Losing Money; Dispensing Appliance Contractors and How to Use Them [CT] Thursday 30th June 1pm

Email contact@dispensingdoctorexperts.co.uk to book your free place – no limit on attendees!

All of our courses are free to attend and last for a maximum of 1 hour – we know how busy you are and we are dedicated to helping you with your CPD.

Email contact@dispensingdoctorexperts.co.uk to register for any of these webinars.

Or text your interest in a course to 07510 220434 with your email address and we will get back to you to confirm your booking.

close

Sign up for FREE updates and information on how to maintain your dispensary profitability. For a more personal touch you can email contact@dispensingdoctorexperts.co.uk

PLEASE check your spam or junk email folders regularly once you have signed up. Occasionally our emails will end up in your spam or junk folders - please move our emails to your Inbox to turn on functionality and add us to your Safe Senders list.